Summer Holidays 2021

We are delighted to announce we will be running our school holiday provisions in the Summer Holidays. 

Booking is now open. If for any reason the camps have to be cancelled due to Covid reasons, a full refund will be issued to all who have booked on. Please see below for what we plan to offer during the Summer Holidays.

Camp Hogwarts

Calling all Muggle children! Have you ever wanted to spend the day like Harry, Hermione and Ron? Sign up to Camp Hogwarts and spend the day taking classes like Potions, Charms & Defence Against the Dark Arts. Learn how to wizard duel and gain an understanding of some of the plants and creatures in the Wizarding world in Herbology and Care of Magical Creatures class. Plus lots more Wizarding activities to take part in.

We are running Camp Hogwarts at three venues this Summer. These include the Scout Centre, Arthur Road, Motspur Park, The Pavillion at North Sheen Recreation Ground and The Roche School in Wandsworth.

Please see below for dates and venues. on Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd June 2021.  All camps will take place from 10am until 3pm and will cost £40 per child per day (£45 at The Roche School).

Monday 26th July, Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Tuesday 27th July, Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Monday 2nd August, The Pavillion, North Sheen Recreation Ground

Tuesday 3rd August, The Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Monday 16th August, The Roche School, Wandsworth.

Tuesday 17th August, The Roche School, Wandsworth.

Wednesday 18th August, The Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Thursday 19th August, The Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Monday 23rd August, The Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Tuesday 24th August, The Scout Centre, Motspur Park.

Hogwarts Crest.jpg
Camp Hogwarts Outside Spells.jpg
Camp Hogwarts.JPG
Camp Hogwarts Quidditch Hi Res.jpg